The Saxon Stories

5 products

    The Saxon Stories is a series of historical fiction novels by Bernard Cornwell.

    The series tells the story of the Saxons in England during the early Middle Ages. The first book in the series, The Last Kingdom, was published in 2004 and follows the story of Uhtred of Bebbanburg, a Saxon who is captured by the Danes and raised as one of their own.

    The series has been highly praised for its accurate depiction of history and its compelling characters. If you're a fan of historical fiction, then The Saxon Stories is a must-read.

    5 products
    The Pale Horseman - Readers Warehouse
    The Pale Horseman
    R 99.00
    The Lords Of The North - Readers Warehouse
    The Lords Of The North
    #3 in Series
    R 99.00
    The Burning Land - Readers Warehouse
    The Burning Land
    R 99.00
    Sword Of Kings - Readers Warehouse
    Sword Of Kings
    R 238.00
    Death Of Kings - Readers Warehouse
    Death Of Kings
    R 99.00