Discworld series by Terry Pratchett

3 products

    Discworld is a fantasy book series written by the late Sir Terry Pratchett.

    The Discworld series is set on a flat world that rests on the backs of four elephants who in turn stand on the back of a giant turtle. The books are comedic in nature and take place in a variety of locations including Ankh-Morpork, Discworld's largest city, and the Discworld itself.

    The Discworld series has been praised for its humor, satire, and social commentary. If you're looking for a good laugh, I highly recommend giving Discworld a try. You won't be disappointed!

    3 products
    Illustrated Eric - Readers Warehouse
    Illustrated Eric
    #9 in Series
    R 179.00
    Sourcery - Readers Warehouse
    #5 in Series
    R 205.00
    Bad Gods - Readers Warehouse
    Bad Gods
    R 179.00