Leigh Bardugo Books

12 products

    Leigh Bardugo is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. Her works have been translated into over thirty-five languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide.

    Leigh’s first book, Shadow and Bone, was marketed as “ Harry Potter meets Persepolis” and was an instant bestseller. Leigh’s subsequent books include Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising, and the Language of Thorns. Leigh’s newest series is Ninth House, a darkly magical story about secret societies, ghosts, and the occult.

    Leigh’s books are perfect for readers who are looking for a new favorite fantasy series. So if you’re looking for your next great read, be sure to check out Leigh Bardugo books!

    12 products
    Sold Out
    Shadow and Bone - Readers Warehouse
    Shadow and Bone
    R 159.00
    Ruin And Rising - Readers Warehouse
    Ruin And Rising
    #3 in Series
    R 159.00
    King Of Scars - Readers Warehouse
    King Of Scars
    R 205.00
    Crooked Kingdom - Readers Warehouse
    Crooked Kingdom
    #2 in Series
    R 199.00
    Siege And Storm - Readers Warehouse
    Siege And Storm
    R 159.00
    Rule of Wolves
    R 179.00
    Wonder Woman: Warbringer - Readers Warehouse
    Wonder Woman: Warbringer
    R 99.00
    Hell Bent - Readers Warehouse
    Hell Bent
    #2 in Series
    R 163.00
    Demon In The Wood - Readers Warehouse
    Demon In The Wood
    R 299.00
    Pre-Order: The Familiar - Readers Warehouse
    The Familiar
    R 325.00
    Shadow And Bone - Readers Warehouse
    Shadow And Bone
    R 185.00
    The Familiar - Readers Warehouse
    The Familiar
    R 495.00