The Dance In The Dark

SKU: 9780007589227
The Dance In The Dark - Readers Warehouse

The Dance In The Dark

SKU: 9780007589227
The third unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.
Genre:
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 225.00
/
Tax included.
Notify Me When Price Drops
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.

Is someone out for the ultimate revenge at Rookwood School?

With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, life at Rookwood is looking up. There's a ballet recital that Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother.

But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and the mysterious Madame Zelda takes her place, strange things start happening. Poison letters are circulating in the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more…

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerizing mysteries to dive into.


Age Range: 8-12
Publisher Date: 2016-07-15
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.3 cm
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection is R20 and will be available for collection anywhere between 5-10 days. The relevant store will contact you when your order is ready for collection.

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)